Associates

Chan Wai Cheong
Associate
T: +852 2541 2889
E: wcchan@cheungandchoy.com
Cheung Kam Mei Helen
Associate
T: +852 2541 0899
E: helen@cheungandchoy.com
Lok Shuk Fong Mary
Associate
T: +852 2541 0899
E: ml@cheungandchoy.com
Yeung Ting Yan Rebecca
Associate
T: +852 2541 2889
E: rebeccayeung@cheungandchoy.com
Chan Wai Kin Ken
Associate
T: +852 2541 0899
E: ken@cheungandchoy.com
Chiu Chor Kei Kennis
Associate
T: +852 2541 2889
E: kennischiu@cheungandchoy.com
Ng Yin Yee Tiffany
Associate
T: +852 2541 2889
E: tiffanyng@cheungandchoy.com
Chan Hiu Mei Esther
Associate
T: +852 2541 2889
E: estherchan@cheungandchoy.com
Li Cheuk Kei Francis
Associate
T: +852 2541 2889
E: francis@cheungandchoy.com
Yau Shun Keung Arion
Associate
T: +852 2541 0899
E: arion@cheungandchoy.com
Lam Yee Shuen Annie
Associate
T: +852 2541 2889
E: annielam@cheungandchoy.com
Leung Angela Vinyan
Associate
T: +852 2541 0899
E: angela@cheungandchoy.com
Cheng Ching Si Charlotte
Associate
T: +852 3907 0975
E: charlottecheng.ckl@gmail.com